Home » Ferret, Black-footed Ferret » Fiddling? I’ll tell you who’s fiddling…

Fiddling? I’ll tell you who’s fiddling…

…while Rome is burning, figuratively speaking…  Maybe by Independence Day we’ll know what Mark has on his mind, up his sleeve,as it were…

content05232017

I have to admit I didn’t catch the “If Mark is determined” when I read it the first time- only after I read today’s installment did I catch the fact that Mark ordered up the horses…

content05242017

…which brings me back to the original (and I know, friends, tired) premise that Mr. Baldy Getaway doesn’t know crap about “getting away.”  How on earth does any of this further his objective of eluding the FBI?

One thought on “Fiddling? I’ll tell you who’s fiddling…

  1. aside from this dribble were forced to endure, we clearly have foreshadowing from Cherry’s twin that bad weather which undoubtedly will include a good ol’ South Dakota tornado will play a future role in another poorly drawn out story line.

Leave a Reply

