Home » Arachnid Ho! » I know I have asked this before…

I know I have asked this before…

…but where the hell is all the ambient light coming from?  And I know I’m not supposed to end sentences with prepositions…  But hey man, this is a new age, where rules appear to be broken daily and the order of things seems, well, out of order…

content05182016

With Gabe’s shadow hanging in the background, we are presented (again!) with the prospect of having to wade into the waters- with unknown consequences ahead!  With Carina (again!) striking a very unnatural and unproductive pose… as if she knows that she is “on stage” and being “watched.”

So lets take stock of time here… I marked 100 days 8 days ago… so is my impatience growing?  Must be, since it feels like it’s been a hell of a lot longer than that… Oh Gods of Mark Trail, I beseech thee… deliver us from this story line… please let something happen!  Make us not to wander this desert any longer!! Amen!

Leave a Reply

