Home » Crabby Octopus » See the Seaplane!!

See the Seaplane!!

Yesterday I asked rhetorically what makes this a “Seaplane…”  is it like the old joke-  “I am on a seafood diet- I see food and I eat it?”  I see the plane so it’s a seaplane?  I do “see” now that it has a very bulbous fuselage and wings on top- no ‘toons necessary, it just uses its belly to take off and land!

content08052015

It would appear that whatever is causing the shark to ulcerate is also giving the Moray Eel in panel two a creepy-pink, spam-like glow…

Leave a Reply

