Home » Crabby Octopus » And you had better hurry… this thing is getting a little ripe…

And you had better hurry… this thing is getting a little ripe…

“Well, I suppose I could come down and take a look…  not like I have a thousand other things pulling at my apron strings here at Lost Forest…  You do realize, old friend, that if I do choose to engage on this, it will be for a while and trouble will surely follow my every step or my name’s not Mark Trail…”

content07042015

Big eyes Ken is pouring it on thick…  he wants the Trail so badly I am sure you can hear it in his voice…

So… Mark is a Marine Biologist now?  Specializing in shark mortality?  Well, it seemed to work for George Costanza…  I don’t think Mrs. Moose is buying any of it…

Leave a Reply

