Home » Crabby Octopus » Well, who am I to doubt what’s trending???

Well, who am I to doubt what’s trending???

I have to admit I saw yesterday’s strip and I gave a little bit of an eye-roll and moved on…  But today I set about my morning routine and googled “octopus…” and what pops up, but this:

Octo crab

Here’s video gone viral and if you wait ’til the end, you will hear the videographer sum things up nicely…

content06152015

So with mystery solved, (at least the mystery of what inspired the last couple of days,) we shall see where this takes us.  Far away from Lost forest, that’s for sure…

content06162015

Which is fine, since I think we need a little time away from the crushing reality that Mark faces up to on a daily basis- time to let him range free again- to be seduced and bedeviled by bad people!

Leave a Reply

