Home » Great Dismal » Again, I WANT to thank you…

Again, I WANT to thank you…

But it’s just difficult for me to do so…  not sure why, but it just is…

content02202015

“Yup, makes me think of my own wife, who I abandon on weekends to come spend nights in my ancestral swamp-home…  but she understands- that there needs to be “Vince time” and nothing gets in the way of that!  But won’t I have a story for her when I get back home this time…  normally nothing goes on and I have little or nothing to share- your coming here really got the Ol’ Swamp rockin’…” he would seem to be saying…

Leave a Reply

