Home » Great Dismal » I WANT to thank you, Vince…

I WANT to thank you, Vince…

…but it’s not really in my nature to do so…  Still, since you have information I need, then I guess I have no choice but to take you up on your offer of further assistance…  And Vince, what’s with this outsized sense of duty?  I mean you don’t know these people from Adam, and you are about to put yourself in mortal danger??

content01282015

And my how brave we look in the third panel- did Vince have a comb? How does your hair snap back into place, Mark, with your superman-spit-curl all perfect and everything?  And such a determined look- almost a scowl!

Leave a Reply

