Home » Great Dismal » Yes, What ARE you doing??

Yes, What ARE you doing??

And, again, what exactly are you THINKING??  And that line, “Don’t try anything funny!” Where’d you hear that?  The movies?  What if we tried something serious, like attempt to disarm you and overcome you with force?  Do you really have the nerve to use that thing??

content12262014

Cherry might just have the line of the year, as we head into the last few days of 2014…  Could easily have applied to almost any situation regarding Mark Trail since James Allen took over command of the strip… With every expression of feeling and profession of love coming out of Mark’s mouth, Cherry could very easily have uttered the words “WHO are YOU?”  “and WHAT have you done with my husband?!”

2 thoughts on “Yes, What ARE you doing??

  1. Wait a minute! I thought Mitchum was left-handed, seeing as how in yesterday’s installment he had the gun in his left hand. Here I was thinking to myself, “How can Mitchum be a villain; he doesn’t even have facial hair?” But then I noticed he was left-handed, a sinister character trait in the Trailverse if I ever saw one, and I was comforted, knowing that order and predictability was maintained in Mark Trail.

    But now I don’t know what to do. I need to take a Xanax.

Leave a Reply

