Home » Great Dismal » I think James Allen just likes to draw boats…

I think James Allen just likes to draw boats…

It’s BRUCE vs SWAN in a semi-celebrity smack-down!  My money’s on The BRUCE…  The SWAN is full of eco-sissies that think the world is a just and vibrant place…

content12242014

Dare I repeat myself, but unless the BRUCE has cut its engines and they are drifting up to the SWAN, you can exhort all you want about being “real quiet,” but it just ain’t gonna happen…  And are Mark and Cherry all snug in their stateroom, with visions of sugarplums and ruffed grouse dancing in their heads?  It’s not like Mark Trail tracks with the actual holidays the way other strips do, so I doubt it highly…  the sugarplums part, anyway.

Leave a Reply

