Home » Great Dismal » I’ve never been there…

I’ve never been there…

…but everything I have been able to find on the internet suggests that there simply isn’t a lot of open water in the GDS… That, and we now know that the boat’s name is SWAN.  That’s breaking news…

I went back to check to see whether we had seen the stern before, but this turns out to be a new angle on things.  I wanted to make sure that Mark and Cherry hadn’t added that after taking “ownership” of the vessel.  Has kind of a graffiti quality to it…

content12082104

Meanwhile, back at the ranch, Mitchum is smoldering and scheming about a way to bring harm to the man who would dash his dreams on the muddy shoals of the Great Dismal Swamp…  Can you feel the tension?  I can’t…

Leave a Reply

