Home » Lost Forest » I hope Mark is using Dr. Bronner’s Biodegradable…

I hope Mark is using Dr. Bronner’s Biodegradable…

Not that I ever doubted, but here’s a link to further explain what Mark is up to…  But this tip would suggest that there is an abundance of decaying fish and resulting oils discharged in to the water post spawn…  but I really don’t know what I am talking about here, since I only just learned this on the internet and don’t know thing one about fly fishing…

content10102014

One thing I do know, however, is what a fly fishing vs. a spin-casting rod and reel look like, and Rusty is using the latter, not the former, which is sort of cruel, Mark…  Good lord… at least give the boy the tools he needs to be successful…  but still, life in Lost Forest is a perpetual holiday, isn’t it?  Is Rusty Home-schooled?  Does he even show up on a census?  Is there any proof in the public record that he exists at all??

Leave a Reply

