Home » Lost Forest » I will not eat them in a car…

I will not eat them in a car…

I will not eat them in a bar.  I do not like green geese and ham, I do not like them, Mark I am…  What’s up with the geese?  Too much green ink left over from the African Odyssey?  We will call it “Range Rover Green,” and it would seem that it’s made its way into the very core of these migrating fowl.

content10062014

There is certainly comfort in old rituals… like Mark suggesting that he and Rusty go fishing, like reading an actual newspaper.  Getting ink on one’s fingers…  I bet Mark has a stack to go through, piled up and awaiting his return.  Does he see himself?  Testifying before congress?  Does he read the funnies?  The Sports page?  I mean really, what would even remotely interest this man of such limited dimension?

And yikes…  I could go a while without another close-up of Rusty…

Leave a Reply

