Home » Out of Africa » Excuse me while I sweep this little lady off her feet…

Excuse me while I sweep this little lady off her feet…

…the rest of you are on your own.  Sorry, but that’s just how it works in the Trail-verse…the rest of you are on your own.  Sorry, but that’s just how it works in the Trail-verse…  Meanwhile, Taurus is demonstrating the skills that placed him on the Kenyan Olympic track and field team…  Decathlon if I recall correctly.  But oh my!  What action!

content07262014

I guess we will have to wait until Monday to learn of Dirty’s fate…  did death come knocking?  Seems a little grim…  I’d go with a good bruising and rank humiliation.  That would keep the fires of indignation burning brightly in the Gambler’s heart… and the story line interesting…

Leave a Reply

