Home » First Nation Artifacts » I guess the people who abandoned the cabin also liked to throw axes…

I guess the people who abandoned the cabin also liked to throw axes…

…but soft, what hangest so opportunistically from yonder birch?  It’s the always available sharp edge necessary for Mark to free his fists of steel, so he can go after Jeff and bring him down.  Like I said, this is always way too easy.  “I will leave my nemesis in an overly elaborate, escapable situation and assume that it will all just go to plan… what? why do you question my evil wisdom?”

content12252013

Judging by the knot that Mark is cutting through Jeff has skills.  That appears to be a perfect square knot, which unless you know what you are doing can end up granny style and not very stout.  I hope Mark takes that into consideration as he heads out in search of his quarry.

And thanks, TrailCo, for not interrupting the story on Christmas day… I am not sure I could have taken a day off from this riveting sequence… Sundays are almost more than I can stand…

Leave a Reply

